in

Schedule of the Inauguration 2017

on the West Front of the U.S. Capitol on January 20, 2017 in Washington, DC. In today’s inauguration ceremony Donald J. Trump becomes the 45th president of the United States.

Here is the schedule of the inauguration 2017.

Swearing-in ceremony: 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT
Oath of office and inaugural address: Around noon ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
Luncheon: Around 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Review of Armed Forces: Around 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
Inaugural parade: Sometime in the afternoon.
Inaugural balls: 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT onward.

You can watch the inauguration ceremony live here.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

How to Watch Inauguration 2017 Livestream

People’s Choice Awards 2017: Best Hair & Makeup