in

How to Watch Oscar’s 2017

(Getty Images: Jeff Lispky)

Where: ABC.  A live-stream of the ceremony will also be made available on the ABC app and ABC.com.

When: February 26 at 8:30 pm EST/5:30 pm PST. Red carpet coverage begins at 7 pm EST/4pm PST on ABC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

10 Must Have Bags This Spring

No, Justin Bieber Did Not Wet His Pants In Public