,

See How Your Favorite Celebrities Celebrated the Fourth of July

Happy Fourth of July!

The Fourth of July is a day of celebration and all Americans celebrated America’s Independence. Some of the biggest celebrities even took the day off to celebrate the national holiday. Check out celebrities social media posts of them celebrating the Fourth of July,

Mariah Carey celebrated the Fourth of July with some sunflowers

Happy Fourth of July!!!!! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐ŸŒป

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Miley Cyrus celebrated the Fourth of July by acknowledging her great patriotic hit “Party in the USA”

Christina Aguilera celebrated the Fourth of July by holding up the United States’ flag

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Neil Patrick Harris celebrated the Fourth of July by drinking a beer in the pool

โ€ชBehold: the pegasus of light beers has arrived. #HeinekenLightPartner #Coolerpackโ€ฌ

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Jimmy Kimmel wore red, white, and blue for the Fourth of July

Another year, another trophy for best-dressed…thanks America!

A post shared by Jimmy Kimmel (@jimmykimmel) on

Paris Hilton wore a very patriotic outfit for the Fourth of July

When the Statue of Liberty is in #Ibiza ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ #Happy4th ๐Ÿ’‹

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Nicki Minaj posted a photo of herself in an American flag tank top and hat for the fourth of July

Happy 4th of July ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’ฅ

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Oprah had a barbecue for the Fourth of July

We had a 4th Feast! Thanx to my cheffies @chefkennyg @meilin21 , @fredericmonti

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

Colton Haynes celebrated the fourth of July with his fiancรฉ, Jeff Leatham

Happy 4th from @jeffleatham & I ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

A post shared by Colton Haynes (@coltonlhaynes) on

Tyra Banks modeled for the camera in a patriotic look, for this fourth of July

Parade

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

Rob Kardashian celebrated the Fourth of July with his daughter, Dream Kardashian.

Happy 4th ! Everyone be safe !!! LOVE ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

A post shared by ROBERT KARDASHIAN (@robkardashian) on

DNCE performed on the Fourth of July

Great times playing with this dude tonight. Such a talented nice guy @hunterhayes

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Rachel Lindsay wore a star onesie

I'm seeing Stars and Stripes today!!! Happy 4th of July ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ(Onesie from @arthurgeorge87)

A post shared by Rachel Lindsay (@therachlindsay) on

50 Cent posted a photo of him with the American Flag

And Eva Longoria posted a great boomerang of her in a cute Fourth of July outfit waving the American flag.

Happy 4th of July y'all! #4th

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

How to Watch Valentino Fall Winter 2017 Haute Couture Online

‘Will & Grace’ New Teaser Promo Excites TV Fans