in

Beyonce And Ed Sheeran Are Dropping A Duet Tonight And Twitter Is Ready For It

performs onstage during Stevie Wonder: Songs In The Key Of Life - An All-Star GRAMMY Salute at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on February 10, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.

Yes, Beyonce and Ed Sheeran have collaborated on a duet that will release Nov. 30 at 7 p.m. EST.

Early Thursday morning, Sheeran posted on Instagram, “Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x.” “Perfect” is the fifth track off of Sheeran’s latest and Grammy award-winning album, Divide which won for Best Pop Vocal Album.

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Following the announcement, fans tweeted their excitement

This isn’t the first time Beyonce and Sheeran have collaborated together. In 2015, the two performed an acoustic version of “Drunk In Love” at the Global Citizens Festival. Watch the performance below to hold you over until the “Perfect” collab drops tonight.

 

 

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

Dsquared 2 Pre-Fall 2018 Collection: PHOTOS

Altuzarra Pre-Fall 2018 Collection: PHOTOS