in

Which Countries Meghan Markle & Prince Harry Visit on Official Tour: Itinerary

LONDON, ENGLAND - JULY 10: Prince Harry, Duke of Sussex and Meghan, Duchess of Sussex attend a reception to mark the centenary of the Royal Air Force (RAF) at Buckingham Palace on July 10, in London, England. (Photo by Chris J Ratcliffe - WPA Pool / Getty Images)

Kengsington Palace has just announced that Meghan Markle and Prince Harry are going on their first official tour.

They will be visiting Australia, Fiji, the Kingdom of Tonga and New Zealand.

They will start their tour on Oct. 16th and go on to Oct. 31st. The trip will start from Australia where they will visit Sydney, Dubbo, Melbourne, followed by Fraser Island. After that they are going to visit Fiji and spend some time in Suva and Nadi. They will head to Nuku’alofa, Tonga afterwords.

During the last days of the tour they will visit New Zealand, Wellington, Auckland and Rotorua.

Here is the full breakdown:

For a full breakdown of dates and locations, check out the itinerary below.

Tuesday, Oct. 16: Sydney, Australia
Wednesday Oct. 17: Dubbo, Australia
Thursday, Oct. 18: Melbourne, Australia
Friday, Oct. 19: Sydney, Australia
Saturday, Oct. 20: Sydney, Australia
Sunday, Oct. 21: Sydney, Australia
Monday, Oct. 22: Fraser Island, Australia
Tuesday, Oct. 23: Suva, Fiji
Wednesday, Oct. 24: Suva, Fiji
Thursday, Oct. 25: Nadi, Fiji and Nuku’alofa, Tonga
Friday, Oct. 26: Nuku’alofa, Tonga and Sydney, Australia
Saturday, Oct. 27: Sydney, Australia
Sunday, Oct. 28: Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, Oct. 29: Wellington and Abel Tasman, New Zealand
Tuesday, Oct. 30: Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, Oct. 31: Rotorua, New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Laurence & Chico Spring Summer 2019 Fashion Show [PHOTOS]

Is Adriana Lima Pregnant?